Please remember to visit the blogroll!

April 11, 2009

Bloggers

Bloggers

I add other blogs to it from time to time on topics of interest to my readers here. Those blogs also update their content. So don’t forget that in addition to what I hope is interesting content here for you, this site is also a gateway to other sites with related material. The blogroll is in the sidebar. Just click on any of the blogs with links you see (but please come back to mine again!!)

I would like to see comments posted if you visit. Let me know if there is some question I can answer for you!

You can answer a question for me: What’s on YOUR blogroll?

Image from Guy Burstein, who blogs for Microsoft

Leave a Reply

